Video Games Featured
Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The DATA DISCS label, in collaboration with Treasure, offers us the vinyl reissue of the original soundtrack of the legendary shooter, IKARUGA.

Unlike its spiritual predecessor, RADIANT SILVERGUN, IKARUGA's music is intense, compact and relentless in its focused energy. Steeped in dramatic tension and propelled by frenetic synths, this sublime score, composed by Hiroshi Iuchi (who also directed the game), perfectly encapsulates the meticulous design and demanding nature of this most revered shooter.

IKARUGA is presented as a 180g vinyl record, carefully remastered and packaged in a thick matte laminated sleeve. It is accompanied by four lithographs of magnificent illustrations by Yasushi Suzuki and an obi band.

  • 180g Vinyl LP | White Edition ( repress originally released in 2019 )
  • Music composed by Hiroshi Iuchi
  • Artwork cover & illustrations by Yasushi Suzuki
  • Planned release date: March 2022

Track list:

Side A
A1. Cirrus (Prologue)
A2. Ideal (Chapter 1)
A3. Butsutekkai (Boss 1)
A4. Trial (Chapter 2)
A5. Recapture (Boss 2)
A6. Faith (Chapter 3)

Side B
B1. Reality (Chapter 4)
B2. Metempsychosis (Final Chapter)
B3. The Stone-Like (Final Chapter)
B4. Spirit Being (Epilogue)

View full details